Links

FOR FAMILIES:

Baby Bonus: www.familyassist.gov.au/payments/family-assistance-payments/baby-bonus/

Paid Parental Leave Scheme: www.familyassist.gov.au/payments/family-assistance-payments/paid-parental-leave-scheme/

Kids Matter Mental Health Initiative: www.kidsmatter.edu.au//

My Child Website: www.mychild.gov.au/

Office of Early Childhood Education and Childcare, Department of Education, Employment and Workplace Relations www.deewr.gov.au/earlychildhood/

Information on Queensland Kindergarten Learning Guidelines www.education.qld.gov.au/earlychildhood/

Queensland Kindergarten Learning Guideline www.qsa.qld.edu.au/

Department of Child Safety www.childsafety.qld.gov.au/

Kidslife www.kidslife.com.au/

Raising Children Network www.raisingchildren.net.au/

Parentline Counselling Service www.parentline.com.au/

First Aid Training www.stjohnqld.com.au/

Staying Healthy in Childcare (4th edition) www.nhmrc.gov.au/

Dietary Guidelines for Children and Adolescents in Australia www.nhmrc.gov.au/guidelines/publications/n29-n30-n31-n32-n33-n34/

Edible Schoolyard Website www.edibleschoolyard.org/

Queensland Early Years Curriculum Guidelines
www.qsa.qld.edu.au/981.html

Australian Children’s Education & Care Quality Authority www.acecqu.gov.au

Early Childhood Australia 
www.earlychildhoodaustralia.org.au

Belonging, Being and Becoming: The Early Years Learning Framework for Australia www.deewr.gov.au/Earlychildhood/Policy_Agenda/Quality/Documents/Final%20EYLF%20Framework%20Report%20-%20WEB.pdf

Asthma Foundation of Qld

Ph: 1800 645 130 Autism Qld

Ph: 3237 0000 Breastfeeding Helpline

Ph: 1300 302 201 Child Abuse Prevention Service

Ph: 1800 688 009 Domestic Violence Service

Ph: 1800 811 811 Epilepsy Association

Ph: 3852 2850 Poison Information Centre

Ph: 13 11 26